Utah Tech Men’s Basketball 2022-23

Listen Live to Utah Tech Men’s Basketball Games

Right here on The Fan Sports Network!

Utah Tech Men’s Basketball Schedule

Nov 7 (Mon) 7 p.m. (PT) Away Nevada Reno, Nev. (Lawlor Events Center) L 71-84

Nov 12 (Sat) 7 p.m. Home CSUN St. George (Burns Arena) W 69-63

Nov 14 (Mon) 7 p.m. (PT) Away Washington Seattle, Wash. (Alaska Airlines Arena) L 67-78

Nov 17 (Thu) 7 p.m. (MT) Away Arizona Tucson, Ariz. (McKale Center) L 77-104

Nov 19 (Sat) 2 p.m. Away Idaho Moscow, Idaho (ICCU Arena) W 81-71

Nov 25 (Fri) 1 p.m. (CT) Away North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. (Betty Engelstad Sioux Center) L 52-67

Nov 26 (Sat) 1 p.m. (CT) Neutral vs. Cal State Fullerton Grand Forks, N.D. (Betty Engelstad Sioux Center) W 66-60

Dec 1 (Thu) 7 p.m. (MT) Away Utah State Logan, Utah (Dee Glen Smith Spectrum) L 81-86

Dec 3 (Sat) 7 p.m. (MT) Away Weber State Ogden, Utah (Dee Events Center) W 77-65

Dec 9 (Fri) 7 p.m. Home Chapman University St. George (Burns Arena) W 99-58

Dec 17 (Sat) 7 p.m. Home The Master’s (CA) University St. George (Burns Arena) W 100-58

Dec 19 (Mon) 7 p.m. Home Westmont (CA) College St. George (Burns Arena) W 80-53

Dec 22 (Thu) 1 p.m. Home Lindenwood St. George (Burns Arena) W 95-64

Dec 29 (Thu) 7 p.m. Home UTRGV St. George (Burns Arena) W 81-66

Dec 31 (Sat) 2 p.m. (MT) Away Utah Valley Orem, Utah (UCCU Center) W 60-71

Jan 5 (Thu) 7 p.m. (PT) Away California Baptist Riverside, Calif. (CBU Events Center) L 58-72

Jan 12 (Thu) 7 p.m. Home Stephen F. Austin St. George (Burns Arena) L 72-85

Jan 14 (Sat) 7 p.m. Home Sam Houston St. George (Burns Arena) L 53-78

Jan 18 (Wed) 7 p.m. (MT) Away Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Arena) L 85-89

Jan 21 (Sat) 7 p.m. Home New Mexico State St. George (Burns Arena) W 89-76

Jan 26 (Thu) 7 p.m. (CT) Away Tarleton State Stephenville, Texas (Wisdom Gym)

Jan 28 (Sat) 6 p.m. (CT) Away Abilene Christian Abilene, Texas (Teague Center)

Feb 2 (Thu) 7 p.m. Home Utah Valley St. George (Burns Arena)

Feb 4 (Sat) 7 p.m. Home Southern Utah St. George (Burns Arena)

Feb 8 (Wed) 7 p.m. (PT) Away Seattle U Seattle, Wash. (Redhawk Center)

Feb 11 (Sat) 7 p.m. Home Tarleton State St. George (Burns Arena)

Feb 17 (Fri) 7 p.m. (MT) Away Southern Utah Cedar City, Utah (America First Event Center)

Feb 23 (Thu) 6:30 p.m. (CT) Away UTRGV Edinburg, Texas (Bert Ogden Arena)

Feb 25 (Sat) 2 p.m. (CT) Away UT Arlington Arlington, Texas (College Park Center)

Mar 1 (Wed) 7 p.m. Home Seattle U St. George (Burns Arena)

Mar 3 (Fri) 7 p.m. Home Grand Canyon St. George (Burns Arena)

Mar 7 (Tue) TBA Neutral 2023 WAC Men’s Basketball Tournament Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena)

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.